0
136 West Main Street Yorktown, TX 78164
LOCAL: (361) 564-3334
Shop
Order within 9 hours 6 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MAIN FLOWER & GIFT SHOP, LLC
Local Yorktown, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

They did a great job with the flowers! My nana loved them and loved the chocolates that they sent her!
Marie Metting's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2021, 7:42 pm

We thank you and appreciate your business. We’re so happy she liked your purchase. Please let us know when we can help you again. Have a blessed day!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

When Main Street Florist did not have the size plant I requested, they called me instead of making a substitution, which is typically standard policy. They felt that I had a specific reason for ordering this type of plant, and were they right. It requires minimal maintenance and very hearty when planted outside. Thank you so much having the foresight to call and ask if I wanted a substitution or would prefer the larger size.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

They made a special arrangement for my aunts funeral. Loved dealing with them and would definitely do so again.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Customer service was great. Owner went above and beyond our expectations to ensure we bought just what we wanted for our loved one. I would recommend this shop for any occasion you need something special.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

These were the prettiest flowers that I've seen in many years
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Nice flowers and they lasted. Easy to order
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers & arrangement were beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I just want everyone to know that this flower shop took an order on Christmas Eve day and delivered it to me in the country at 4:30. The delivery man went above and beyond the call of duty to walk into my place and put the arrangement where the deer couldn’t eat it as I wasn’t home. Thank you so much!!! What a great shop and accommodating people!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

This Floral shop is the best in this area a perfect Designer and a awesome customer service. So if you want perfection and quality go here for the best you will be happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is the 2nd order placed and both times have been been very satisfactory. Thank you for executing basic business principles of staying in touch with the customer and delivering services as promised. Greatly appreciated.
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything I wanted and more!! The arrangement I ordered was unique and beautiful. Excellent service. Will definitely order again in the future.
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much. I had a hard time finding a florist that would deliver to Westoff TX. It was very important to us that flowers were received by the family of a former employee of ours. We received a thank you note from the family and they loved the plant. Thanks again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Yorktown, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

MAIN FLOWER & GIFT SHOP, LLC
136 West Main Street
Yorktown, TX. 78164
Local: (361) 564-3334

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt

Flower Preservation & Gown Preservation