Order within 10 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
136 West Main Street Yorktown, TX 78164  Local: (361) 564-3334
Customer Reviews
MAIN FLOWER & GIFT SHOP, LLC
Local Yorktown, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Nice flowers and they lasted. Easy to order
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers & arrangement were beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I just want everyone to know that this flower shop took an order on Christmas Eve day and delivered it to me in the country at 4:30. The delivery man went above and beyond the call of duty to walk into my place and put the arrangement where the deer couldn’t eat it as I wasn’t home. Thank you so much!!! What a great shop and accommodating people!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

This Floral shop is the best in this area a perfect Designer and a awesome customer service. So if you want perfection and quality go here for the best you will be happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is the 2nd order placed and both times have been been very satisfactory. Thank you for executing basic business principles of staying in touch with the customer and delivering services as promised. Greatly appreciated.
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything I wanted and more!! The arrangement I ordered was unique and beautiful. Excellent service. Will definitely order again in the future.
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much. I had a hard time finding a florist that would deliver to Westoff TX. It was very important to us that flowers were received by the family of a former employee of ours. We received a thank you note from the family and they loved the plant. Thanks again.
Flower Delivery To Yorktown, TX
See Delivery Areas